Hauptverein

Vorstandschaft

  • 1. Vorstand
  • Franz Wolfsecker
  • T: 08743/91390
  • M: 08743/91392
  • f.wolfsecker@agroenergie-gmbh.de
  • Stellvertreter
  • Mario Merli
  • T: 08743/96790
  • M: 015110831459
  • mario@merlibau.de
  • Stellvertreter
  • Raimund Plomer
  • T:
  • M: 015119545104
  • plomer@schenk-plomer.de
  • Stellvertreter
  • Martin Fischer
  • T: 08743/3223331
  • M: 01754170415
  • info@kinesis-online.de
  • Kassierer:
  • Stefan Königbauer
  • T: 08743/2158
  • M:
  • sa.koenigbauer@gmail.com
  • Schriftführerin:
  • Christine Ernst
  • T: 08743/4089598
  • M: 017620764341
  • christine_ernst@t-online.de
  • Beisitzer:
  • Thomas Schropp
  • T: 08743/7154
  • M: 01701202244
  • thomas.schropp@web.de
  • Beisitzer:
  • Ramona Wiese
  • T:
  • M:
  • ramona@post-wiese.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

  • Klaus Müller
  • T: 08743/919203
  • M: 015141225369
  • tvg.klaus.mueller@gmx.de

 

Von links: Klaus Müller, Ramona Wiese, Albert Fischer, Thomas Schropp, Mario Merli,

Franz Wolfsecker, Raimund Plomer, Christine Ernst, Stefan Königbauer