DIes ist eine Bildbeschreibung

Organigramm der Abteilung

Stand 7.7.2023 (394,7 KiB)

Abteilungsleitung

  • Abteilungsleiter:
  • Thomas Ertl
  • T: 08743/9699205
  • M: 0162/2817085
  • thomas.ertl@draexlmaier.de
  •  
  • Stellv. Abt.leiter
  • Paul Steer
  • Finanzen:
  • Manuela Rottauscher
  • T: 08743/966945
  • M: 01755208938
  • manuela.rottauscher@outlook.de
  • Schriftführer:
  • Jakob Pitz
  • T: 
  • pitz.tvg@outlook.com
  • Sportl. Leiter Senioren:
  • Christian Springer
  • M: 0176/24901066
  • christian.springer77@me.com
  •  
  • Stellv. Leiter Senioren:
  • Matthias Weber

 

  • Jugendleiter:
  • Martin Lehrhuber
  • juniorenfussball@tvgeisenhausen.de
  • Kleinfeldmannschaften:
  • Thorsten Vogl
  • T: 
  • M: 0172 5794433
  • thorstenvogl@hotmail.com
  • Großfeldmannschaften:
  • Daniele Soffietti
  • T: 
  • M:  0179 7643978
  • Daniele.Soffietti@gmail.com

Senioren

  • I. Mannschaft:
  • Michael Kaschel
  • M: 0151 44035583
  • mskaschel@t-online.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die. 19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Fr.  19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Halle: Mi. 20 - 21.30 Uhr

 

  • II. Mannschaft:
  • Christian Springer
  • Mobil: 0176 24901066
  • christian.springer@me.com
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die. 19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Fr.  19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Halle: Mi. 20 - 21.30 Uhr
  • AH:
  • Markus Eiglstorfer
  • T: 08743/8284770
  • mail:  Markus.Eiglstorfer@allfinanz.ag
  •  
  • Claus Müller
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Mittwoch 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Halle: Do. 20 - 21.30 Uhr
  • Freitagskicker:
  • Alexander Ramsch
  • T: 08743/9716560
  • M: 0176/24252287
  • alex-ramsch-tvg@t-online.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Freitag 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle: So. 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr