DIes ist eine Bildbeschreibung

Abteilungsleitung

  • Abteilungsleiter:
  • Thomas Ertl
  • T: 08741/91941
  • M: 0162/2817085
  • thomas.ertl@draexlmaier.de
  • Finanzen:
  • Sabine Paetsch
  • M: 0172/1022700
  • sabine.paetsch@icloud.com
  • Schriftführer:
  • Hans Ertl
  • T: 08743/7685
  • hansalexandraertl@yahoo.de
  • Sportl. Leiter Senioren:
  • Christian Springer
  • M: 0176/24901066
  • christian.springer77@me.com
  •  
  • Anton Königbauer
  • M: 0157/56572662
  • koenigbauer.anton@t-online.de

 

  • Jugendleiter:
  • Christian Finkenzeller
  • T: 08743/967522
  • M: 0171/8081468
  • christian@finkenzeller.org
  • Kleinfeldmannschaften:
  • Rupert Brenninger
  • T: 08743/3223510
  • M: 0151/40134361
  • rupert.oesterreich@web.de
  • Großfeldmannschaften:
  • Thomas Schropp
  • T: 08743/7154
  • M: 0170/1202244
  • thomas.schropp@web.de

Senioren

  • I. Mannschaft:
  • Christian Zehentbauer
  • M: 0171/7778413
  • Chris.Zehentbauer@t-online.de
  •  
  • Daniel Steil
  • M: 0170/3249711
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die. 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Fr.  19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Halle: Mi. 20 - 21.30 Uhr

 

  • II. Mannschaft:
  • Christian Zehentbauer
  • Mobil: 0171/7778413
  • Chris.Zehentbauer@t-online.de
  •  
  • Daniel Steil
  • M: 0170/3249711 
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die. 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Fr.  19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Halle: Mi. 20 - 21.30 Uhr
  • AH:
  • Thomas Ernst
  • T:
  • mail
  •  
  •  
  • Christian Wild
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Mittwoch 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Halle: Do. 20 - 21.30 Uhr
  • Freitagskicker:
  • Alexander Ramsch
  • T: 08743/9716560
  • M: 0176/24252287
  • alex-ramsch-tvg@t-online.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Freitag 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle: So. 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Junioren Großfeld

  • A-Junioren:
  • Andreas Vielhuber
  • M: 0171/8270630
  • vielhuber.andy@gmx.de
  •  
  • Daniel Wimmer
  • M: 0152/34000536
  • daniel.wimmer@live.com
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Mo. 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Do.  19.00 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Halle: Sa. 18 - 20 Uhr
  • B-Junioren:
  • Helmut Huber
  • M: 0179/5922013
  • pch.huber@gmail.com
  •  
  • Helmut Kraus
  • 0151/23291988
  • hkraus1964@t-online.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Mo. 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Do.  19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
  • Halle Sa. 13 - 15 Uhr
  • C-Junioren:
  • Andreas Ertl
  • M: 0171/9954975
  • andreas.ertl@gmail.com
  •  
  • Helmut Klingmann
  • T: 08743/2115
  • h.klingmann@hotmail.do
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Mo. 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
  • Do.  18.00 - 19.300 Uhr
  • Halle: Sa. 15 - 16.30 Uhr

 

  • D1-Junioren:
  • Daniele Soffietti
  • M: 0179/7643978
  • daniele.soffietti@gmail.com
  •  
  • Klaus Huber
  • M: 0172/8302198
  • klaus.huber1@web.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Do.  17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle: Mi 17.00 - 18.00 Uhr
  • D2-Junioren:
  • Paul Palmer
  • M: 0157/33877809
  • T: 08743/3228015
  • pawelpalmer@gmail.com
  •  
  • Thomas Schropp
  • M: 0170/1202244
  • T: 08743/7154
  • thomas.schropp@web.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Mo. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Do.  17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle: Sa. 14.30 - 16.00 Uhr

Junioren Kleinfeld

  • E1-Junioren:
  • Alexander Ramsch
  • M: 0176/24252287
  • T: 08743/9716560
  • alex-ramsch-tvg@t-online.de
  •  
  • Matthias Schnellinger
  • M: 0176/20258185
  • matthias.schnellinger@web.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die + Do 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle Mi. 16.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  • E2-Junioren:
  • Thomas Auer
  • M: 0176-81054879
  • T: 08743/966807
  • thomas.oe.auer@gmail.com
  •  
  • Manuel Hager
  • T: 08743/966815
  • hager.manuel@gmx.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Mo. + Mi. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle Di. 18.00 - 19.00 Uhr
  • E3-Junioren:
  • Jürgen Landeck
  • M: 0162/2883704
  • juergen.landeck@yahoo.de
  •  
  • Jürgen Nimis
  • T: 08743/3221180
  • email4juergen@web.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die. + Do. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle Die. 17.00 - 19.00 Uhr
  • E4-Junioren:
  • Peter Bösl
  • M: 0175/2792181
  • p_b61@web.de
  •  
  • Alfred Gode
  • T: 08743/969190
  • alf71@web.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Mo. + Mi. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle Die. 17.00 - 19.00 Uhr

  • F1-Junioren:
  • Christian Finkenzeller
  • M: 0171/8081468
  • T: 08743/967522
  • christian@finkenzeller.org
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle Mi. 16.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  •  
  • F2-Junioren:
  • Rupert Brenninger
  • M: 0151/40134361
  • T: 08743/3223510
  • rupert.oesterreich@web.de
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle Die. 16.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  •  
  • F3-Junioren:
  • Günter Hohnl
  • M: 0157/58495278
  • tex_hohnl@web.de
  •  
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die. 17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
  • Halle Mi. 16.00 - 17.00 Uhr

  • G-Junioren (Bambini):
  • Thomas Gellesch
  • M: 0151/20744091
  • T: 08743/4089609
  • thomas.gellesch73@gmail.com
  •  
  • Trainingszeit
  • Die. 16.30 - 17.30 Uhr
  • Halle Fr. 16.00 - 17.30 Uhr

Vereinsheim

  • Kiosk
  • Manuela Bader
  • Heidi Harwalik
  • T: 08743/3846153
  • M: 0176/43920113
  • Dressen
  • Sabine Fischer
  • M: 0175/3771583

Aktuelles

Brat'lessen

Am 9.11.2018 hat das traditionelle Brat'lessen stattgefunden.

Weiterlesen …